Book Tags

BookTube-A-Thon 2015 Results

BookTube-A-Thon ended two days ago. I didn’t do very well as far as reading seven books. I read one and a half books: Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher and The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo. (Odd, I picked two books that are focused on death.) Since Ariel Bissett said the books could apply to mutiple challenges, I met five of the challenges:

  1. Read a book with blue on the cover: Thirteen Reasons Why
  2. Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name: Thirteen Reasons Why
  3. Read someone else’s favorite book: Thirteen Reasons Why
  4. Read the last book you acquired: The Ghost Bride
  5. Read a book you really want to read: The Ghost Bride

This was a pretty good BookTube-A-Thon for me. I wish I had read more books or at least had finished The Ghost Bride in that time frame. I look forward to next year’s BookTube-A-Thon. How did you do?

Leave a Reply

