Book Tags · Quotes

3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

This is the first of three consecutive days where I post one quote every day. Thank you, icebreaker694, for tagging me! You have given me a new reason to keep posting. I recommend you check out icebreaker694’s blog.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

Quote

bernard-shaw-quote

This quote has been definitive of my life for the last year. Because it defies fate, the quote assures that you are in charge of your life.

Tagged People

I tag Lory @ The Emerald City Books, Edee @ EeveeLuvsBooks, and Laura @ bibliofagista.

5 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

Leave a Reply

