Modern Fantasy

THE NOOB’S GUIDE TO FANTASY READS by polandbananasBOOKS

The first two weeks of the school year have been insanely busy. I’ve found minimal time to read until this weekend. Thank God for Labor Day Weekend! Hopefully, I’ll finish reading Elizabeth Ross’ Belle Epoque this weekend so I can post a review sometime this week.

Meanwhile, I would like to provide some entertainment until I can post another review. Here is polandbananasBOOKS THE NOOB’S GUIDE TO FANTASY READS:

Leave a Reply

