Uncategorized

Week-Long Hiatus

I’m going on hiatus for a week or two. I don’t count on being able to access the Internet for that time because I’m moving. If I happen upon a router or if I get Internet hooked up quickly, I’ll post something. For now, don’t expect a post until August 10th or 11th.

I did read part of Robin LaFevers, but I can’t get through it. I blame it on the writing style and the lack of time I have to read as I’m packing. There will be a review of E.T.A Hoffmann’s The Nutcracker coming soon, maybe during the hiatus if I’m lucky.

Happy reading, everyone. I’ll see you in two weeks!

Leave a Reply

