Thoughts

New Look

If you haven’t seen my blog since yesterday, you will notice that Cat on the Bookshelf has a new look. I felt my blog needed a new look.

All the stuff that was in the sidebar is now in the footer. The Series page is updated and will continue to be updated.

While updating that page, I noticed I never reviewed City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare. So whenever I get to rereading it or find myself with a lot extra time on my hands, I will write that  review and get it posted.

Here’s the re-vamped Cat on the Bookshelf. Thank you for all of you who have been following from the beginning and all of you new followers!

~ Carrie

Leave a Reply

